Some InuYasha silliness XD
Jun. 20th, 2011 11:40 amOver on adult swim's message boards there was some talk about what would our favorite characters look like... with mustaches. So after seeing some crappy ones, I made some good ones. (although I will share the one of Miroku that I died laughing at)
( silly pictures )
( silly pictures )